Computer sciences and Mathematics faculty established at 2008

(There are Three Departments (Computer Sciences , I.T. and Mathematics

.There are B.Sc and M.Sc. study in Mathematics while the Computer Sciences and I.T. have only B.Sc.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search