College of Computer Science and Mathematics Council for the Acadmic study year 2023-2024

Prof. Assit. Dr. Muhammad Adel Al-Shaher

Dean of the College
Chairman of the Board

Prof. Assit. Dr. Sattar Abid Khuraibet

Assistant Dean scientific affairs


Prof. Assit. Dr. Aqeel Mohsen Hamad 

Assistant Dean an administrative affairs


Prof. Assit. Dr. Ihsan Majeed Hameed

Head of the Mathematics Department


Dr. Hamdan Latif Jahil


Dr. Osama Aziz Majeed


 Head of Computer Department


Head of Information Technology Department



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search